Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Презентация на тему Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart к уроку по английскому языку

Презентация по слайдам:

Слайд #1

Слайд #2

Слайд #3

Mozart was born on the 27th of January, 1756 in Zaltzburg. His musical abilities displayed at the age of 3. His farther was one of the leading European musical educational specialists so he tought Wolfgang playing on different musical instruments.

Слайд #4

At the age of 17 Mozart created 4 operas, 13 symphonies, 24 sonatas and a lot of short compositions. He was very famous, but his fame didn’t bring him a lot of money so, he was rather poor.

Слайд #5

Mozart worked hard and this was the reason of his illness. Later on it became a course of his death. He died in 1791 at the age of 35. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart without any doubt was one of the most famous composers all over the world. And even nowadays people listen to his compositions and admire them. So we can say that his symphonies and sonatas are immortal.

Слайд #6

Слайд #7

“Requiem” – the last unfinished work of the famous composer. He worked under It before his death. Franz von Walsegg placed an order for “Requiem” for its annual perfomance in memory for his wife shortly before Mozart’s death. Mozart died finished only the first part of “Requiem”. So the work was finished by his disciple Franz Xaver Süßmayr ( Austrian composer).

Слайд #8

14 parts of “Requiem” Requiem aeternam (вечный покой) — хор Kyrie eleison (Господи, помилуй) — хор Секвенция Судный день: Dies irae (день гнева) — хор Tuba mirum (труба предвечная) — соло для сопрано, альта, тенора и баса Rex tremendae majestatis (царь потрясающего величия) — хор Recordare, Jesu pie (вспомни, Иисусе милосердный) — соло четырех голосов Confutatis maledictis (посрамив нечестивых) — хор Lacrimosa dies illa (слезный день) — хор Offertorium: Domine Jesu Christe (Господи Иисусе Христе) — хор и соло четырех голосов Versus: Hostias et preces (Жертвы и мольбы) — хор Sanctus: Sanctus (свят) — хор и соло Benedictus (благословен) — соло четырех голосов, затем хор Agnus Dei (Агнец Божий) — хор Communio: Lux aeterna (вечный свет) — хор

Слайд #9

Mozart - Requiem